Skip to main content

Replies sorted oldest to newest

actually the par is an led par from adj. it can do a million colors pretty much! it also strobes and pulses fast. it can out pulse and strobe my scanner! also as you can tell by the picture of the whole kit i cannot get to the front cause there is a wall in front of it. i set the drums up like that for sound and space purposes. also has anybody noticed that i play LEFT handed yet? do u guys see how my set up is BACKWARDS?? anybody?
As a drummer myself, yes I noticed, but I prefer not to call people out on it - as it's your choice to play that way. (Although it seems weird to me Wink

Lights look cool man. I dig the LED under to kit. I'd love to see what that looks like from the front if you ever get around to moving your kit.

I've taken my 8 mighty's off the road recently, and this is giving me some ideas as to what I can do with them in the mean time...
now where have I seen these before... Smiler

no really I like them very cool effects! thats a pretty massive kit, and it looks awesome with the lights bouncing of the cymbals and the snare! Its amazing how a little goes a long way! Ive got an extra room in my house too which im thinking of sound proofing and turning into a practice room/home studio...now I have some ideas!
Nice kit! Just a couple of cymbals there. Big Grin

The lights are cool looking. One more Scan250, another LED par, and you're set!
Too bad you couldn't put the LED par inside the bass drum with a white head. Strobe the colors as you played, that would be nutty.

I did notice the reverse kit. I'm a lefty also, but I drum righty. Except I moved the ride near the hi-hat.