My PW for the Network doesn't seem to work anymore so would need to reset the device but can't find a reset button or pin-hole button anywhere on the device. Do I need to connect it to a computer through USB to reset the network?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .