Hi, i wasn't using any mode, i am ADJ support and I found a profile for you to try, if you are still having issues with the profile, post a link to the manual and we can try to fix/update the profile for you.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .