Yes it will still work with the 30-day trial. seems like maybe it’s an issue on the device? Try a different device or tablet or phone and also try it run it with the interface not plugged in at all, it should also work in demo mode. let me know what happens.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .