This may seem like a dumb question and I apologize in advance. Whenever I create a scene and add a effect (matrix, etc), it seems to carry over to every other scene/group I have. Is there a way to keep that one effect to one scene?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .