The 3D I anticipate being implemented into the software sometime late Oct at the latest, with previews and betas before that time. I know we said end of summer, but i'm just being honest and forthright with any updates I am given. Ok?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .