I've tried that, it's the actual port. I know you lovely people don't sell v1.0 anymore but if I get v2.0,will I be able to import my ~150 scenes over? That's the only thing that's been keeping me from upgrading.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .