Hello, you can purchase a license upgrade and more channel for the GO and use it on a Windows or Mac laptop on the MyDMX 3 software, or any of the programs listed on the store.dmxsoft.com website with your GO registered.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .