BUENAS TARDES, SOY NUEVO Y COMPRE UN MYDMX 3.0 EL CUAL NO HE PODIDO REGISTRAR YA QUE FUE MI TIO QUIEN ME O COMPRO DE REGALO, TAMBIEN COMPRO CON SU TARJETA EL REGISTRO DE POR VIDA. COMO PUEDEN AYUDARME?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .