lauro, i removed the link in your post, upon approval of becoming a member here, you were to read a post clearly laying out the rules, if i see your link in a post again, i'll remove you from this forum.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .