So I just received my wmx1 a few days ago and the smoke thing bothered me. But after trial and error I discovered that if your smoke machine has the smoke icon in the profile it will automatically sync to the smoke button. If not you can always set it up in live edit to activate it from there
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .