Ok folks, figured it out....The weirdness came when I copied a scene (save as) and didn't notice the the visual of the fixtures in the lower right hand corner, reassigned the fixtures to another position. Could I have done that inadvertently, sure, but I'm 99% positive that the fixtures were moved. I have 14 fixtures set up for my stage and the locations are static. I did learn a lesson to assign a name to each fixture as a fail safe.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .