Arrived at my event this past Saturday and app would not stay open. Deleted and re-downloaded several times. Ended up having to run sound active mode on my lights smh. Reset ipad even... Anyone else had this issue?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .