I just bought a Magic 260 controller. Is there any way to just delete a scene without overwriting or editing it? There is nothing in the manual that shows how to delete a scene. Sounds simple but I can't seem to figure it out.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .