Hi Rsf! Once programmed the Link needs the iPad for all the files and data etc, however the Link can store I think it is 8 static looks directly to memory. You can read the full details of that in the manual on the product page. Does this help answer your questions?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .