This may be something that would need to be serviced. It would be best to contact our support team in Europe. You can send an email email@example.com as they would be able to assist since you are located in Poland.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .