Hello the 3-butons are for the Stand -alone memory functions of the device. the up and down allow you to select stand alone scenes 1-99, the D button is like a dimmer, so with a memory playing, you would hold down the D button and then press the up or down to adjust the dimmer intensity of the scene playing back. These buttons do not have any functionality when using the mydmx 3 program.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .