Say I have two groups next each other linked and I'm using the left/right arrows in the Live master section to step through the scenes. When I get to the last scene in the group instead of starting back at the top they both jump to the next column/ group to the right.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .