if you guys do share files just make sure you send the right ones. if your sending out a 3D stage layout the file extension is .EVS if you sending out your programming the file is .dlm just to inform you guys. sincerely,
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .