For anyone who's following this issue, It has something to do with some kind of a glitch with my Light Cloud account.
If you delete the app and then reinstall the app, when you first launch the app you are not currently logged into Light Cloud. the second I do log in the app crashes! So I deleted the app again, reinstalled again, made a new Light Cloud account and boom! the app works fine. (except at this point I'm missing my custom profile because it's currently stuck in my other Light Cloud account but still there is definitely hope that I'll be back up and running again! : )
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .