All the profiles should stay the same. but keep a back up copy of the profiles you use and the my dmx show file (.Dlm) in a folder on your desktop. Other than that....happy upgrading. You may want to uninstall and then install the new June release. Sincerely,
The same way your old install knew.....the USB drivers that install with the program that let you output dmx data through the my dmx hardware. With my dmx you pay for the hardware. The only limitation you have with my dmx is if you don't have the USB to dmx interface you cannot control actual dmx fixtures through a dmx line. Make sense? Sincerely,
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .