The only way some people have said they got it to work is through iTunes/ the new music app on Macs. Think it is copying the folder associated with it from one iPad, and then placing it into the new one.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .