You have a scene playing in the Live tab. turn all the scene off then go back to edit and edit the scene. of you have scenes playing it thinks you are trying to love edit and will hide the faders that are being used unless you click on them which then puts them in HTP or LTP.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .