On windows 10. Yes the firmware was upgraded the first time I ran the software. A prompt popped up asking to upgrade the firmware. Then got a prompt saying registered full for life and had to click on a box to start. Had the PC connected to the internet at the time. The PC is now offline and get the prompt unregistered.
Also have a laptop with MyDMX 2.1 running April 19,2019 and will only run in demo mode now saying unregistered since the firmware upgrade.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .