When They are powered up. I looked at the manual and it says when a value of 240 to 255 is sent on channel 7 the fixture will be reset to factory defaults. Does this reset the address. If so i think that is the problem. They some how sent out the reset command, I think I will take it out of the fixture profile on the controller software.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .