I have ungraded to 3.0 and to a pc, the pc will not detect the dmx box, i followed the link for the Beta that someone said to use, still don't connect, and how it will only let me use express mode until i buy a bloody license.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .