Hi, seems like a weird issue, have you tried a different USB cable? Are you on Windows or Mac? If it is on a USB hub, try a direct connection? Where are you located in case we recommend you send it in for warranty?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .