BTW, your english is fine. I hear you plain as day saying...... Cl, Cl, Clap your hands everybody, Cl, Cl, Clap your hands, Cl, Cl, Clap your hands, Cl, Cl, Clap your hands,Cl, Cl, Clap your hands everybody, if you got what it takes
I'm just kidding. BTW what did you use to capture the video? What camera? Vid Capture Card? etc.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .