I've never heard of this happening before. What version date of the 1.0 software and also what version of Windows? Thanks. We'll see what we can do but we've not had any updates to the program in a long while. It's discontinued software, but the engineering team can still take a look maybe.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .