Im hoping someone can help me out, I have a mydmxbuddy i purchased in 2016, and had installed in my windows laptop, and unfortunately i had to replace my laptop and i don't have the license, does anyone know how i can retrieve it back ?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .