Thanks imported it last night, looks like it works well, on the visualizer, looked like the 1ch was dimming, but I think its a "snap" on the profile? The older one was, I havent tried it hooked up to a light.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .