No, not at all, we program the lights for sure. Just historically we don't write out what each step is for each auto program, it can be quite a long list. That being said, i will reach out to our R&D and see if they have any notes to share. Thanks!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .