Good Afternoon, Are you able to navigate through all other options of the display? Was this error message coming up before changing the lamp? Please e-mail us at firstname.lastname@example.org to provide more details.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .