Hi, i think perhaps you are confused, the DVC is for my dmx 3 software only, it will not open in mydmx 2.1 You can open a MyDMX 2.1 DLM in 3.0 and move forward from there, but 3.0 is not backwards compatible, im sorry.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .