Yes I can but I am backlogged as there is a official request form for requesting these from us, if you remind me I can maybe get it to you early next week. BTW official request form for mydmx profiles: https://bit.ly/2HKpk7Z
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .