Hello, if you go through the color options and only have specific colors showing up it may be due to the LEDs going out on the other colors. You can have them sent in for us to service, you would just need to email firstname.lastname@example.org.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .