If you search for a haze machine in the app library you'll probably run into many other suitable profiles, just make sure the channels line up. Otherwise i need a manual and i can have the profile added to the App library tomm.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .