tic tok it donsnt stop poop loop eat some soup why not try some phy... then the spirals the sprials the spirals i tell you they come and go oh wait is that a vms4!!! NOPE still hasnt got out the door. lol
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .