Can you repost the profile for the Venue Thinpar 64. I think the links you posted for Ritter have expired or something. All that comes through when you click is just a bunch of foreign looking symbols. Thanks, Charlie
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .