I feel like this is a no brainer. I would rather reprogram fixtures after I fix a profile than lose all my programming all together. Such a hassle, especially when I have to reprogram 10 colors and 10 strobes every single time!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .