So with SUT off and the web store closed, just having the buddy plugged into the computer and the software running, nothing shows up? could be just a simple driver re-install is needed. Windows or Mac?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .