We don't really have a ton of NE1 profiles made you Uking, please use the request form and be sure to include the user manual. If you can't find it, take picture of the paper copy you have and attach them to the request. https://bit.ly/2rcoutu
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .