I do believe having the program function normally while in the background would be considered a bug fix and not an extra feature no? Please let me know if I'm dreaming, by thinking this will be addressed. Thanks
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .