im sure if u call the service department they will be more than glad to help you or walk you through the whole process. here is the number 1-800-322-6337. u can call anytime mon-fri. 9am-5pm los angels cali. time. peace! jingles.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .