Sorry i had to modify your post. We do not mention prices below the minimally advertised price (M.A.P.). all i have seen on the majestic is the you tube video. It's not bad though. it looks like a good light. Sincerely,
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .