put the respective knobs on 12 o'clock. start traktor. if the knobs in traktor are on different values, double click on them to bring them all to 12 o'clock as well. open preferences and activate "soft takeover".
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .