My mistake, I'm installing the Jan 2020. It's been downloading off and on since last week and got to about 44%, I kept it running overnight last night and now we're at 66%. I turned off the AV as well just in case.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .