Sorry it has taken me so long to respond. I was moving last week. I dont know if I am using the latest software or not. I loaded the software on the computer from the disc sent with the hardware. Where can I get the update?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .