Yes, I did register it recently, just for a reason to have some kind of warranty. If possible, I want to unregister it, or at least extend the timer for as long as possible. I am not going to upgrade my both Buddies to any feature (for what Buddies are not capable of doing, I have a full MyDMX2 HW unit). Should I e-mail you the S/N?
And the MyDMX2 hardware units (NOT Buddies) are not affected by this, as I noticed, yes?
And if I plug in my another, unregistered Buddy, I would not see the icon unless I register it, is it?