I'm sorry, I was not clear. I do not have either profile. I was asking for a copy of the profile that mattvivsound asked for and received last year. I did not see it listed in the latest profile updates file. Thanks
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .